KANONENFIEBER “Menschenmühle”


This album is intended to commemorate the countless victims of World War I.

Men were thrown into a differing reality where only survival would count. Death, fear and hunger as a steady companion in the waist-deep trenches filled with mud. One order transferred people into cannon fodder in the human mill – World War I.

The lyrical background of “Menschenmühle” is based on factual reports, letters and other documents from the surviving and deceased soldiers.

Country: Germany
Label: Noisebringer Records
Year: 2021
Genre: Black Metal

1. Die Feuertaufe
2. Dicke Bertha
3. Die Schlacht bei Tannenberg
4. Der letzte Flug
5. Grabenlieder
6. Grabenkampf
7. Ins Niemandsland
8. Unterstandsangst
9. Verscharrt und ungerühmt

You may listen HERE

In stock