KRIEGSMASCHINE “Altered states of divinity”


Reissue of the debut KSM album, originally released by Todeskult in 2005.
7 tracks, 37 minutes. Jewelcase CD, identical to 1st edition. No adjustments to the sound or content.
No Solace 2014/2021

Country: Poland
Label: No Solace
Year: 2021
Genre: Black Metal

1. Ma’aseh Bereshit
2. Altered States of Divinity
3. Through the Eyes of the Blind
4. Beyond the Veil
5. Prism
6. Nihilation
7. Kerigma

You may listen HERE

In stock