PRAESEPE “Vesperae”


Experimental mishmash of heavy, thrash, death, black, progressive and industrial metal, for fans of Dissection (Reinkaos album), Pestilence, The Kovenant.

Country: Poland
Label: Deus Ex Machina Division
Year: 2011
Genre: Progressive Death Metal

1. Fragrance of Old
2. A Blackened Shore
3. Idiocy
4. E Pluribus Unum
5. Fires of the Calm Sun
6. Fragnance of Old
7. A Blackened Shore
8. Idiocy
9. Fires of the Calm Sun

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock