PUTRID “Antichrist Above”


The Peruvian blasphemers and their second full length act, which was recorded between December 2019 – January 2020 in the Putrid Bunker with Eco Estudio and produced by Camilo Uriarte. It features an appaling cover and parchment by Cinthya Valcarcel and following ten tracks of bestial, brutal, savage and raging black/death metal.

Country: Peru
Label: Godz ov War Productions
Year: 2020
Genre: Black/Death Metal

1. Warfare in Golgotha
2. Antichrist Above
3. A Cursed from the Chalice
4. The Victory of the Trident
5. The Corpse of the Messiah
6. The Great Serpent Await Us
7. Three Nails of Hate
8. Pig of Liars
9. Rotting Kingdom
10. Morbid Prayers of Death

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock