CULT GRAVES “Strange Customs”


Barbaric Black Death Metal from San Jose, California. In the vein of old Deicide and Proclamation. Tracks 5 – 9 are originally from “Demo ’18” and are an exclusive bonus to the CD version.

Country: United States
Label: Godz ov War Productions
Year: 2021
Genre: Death Metal

1. Abomination Rites
2. Necrophidius
3. Strange Customs
4. Cruor Upheaval
5. Ritual Suicide
6. Hand of Glory
7. Astral Hauntings
8. Bloody Noose
9. Cult Graves

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock