REGICIDE DECEASE “Anatomy Of Sickness”


Old School Brutal Death metal debut album REGICIDE DECEASE called “Anatomy of Sickness”. It is located on eleven numbers, including cover TEST FOBII/KREON “The King is dead” with Zbigniew “Zaran” Zaranek on vocals. Cover, inch graphics, layout and images to “Anatomy of Sickness” are the work of PERVERSOR. It can be interesting, that the singer REGICIDE DECEASE is Xaos Oblivion – known from Abusiveness, Demonic Slaughter, Xaos Oblivion, Open Hell, ex-Oblivion, ex-Sytris, ex-Perdition!!! “Anatomy Of Sickness” is almost fifty minutes of music trapped in the American sounds of early nineties. Treat for fans of Chuck Schuldiner’s talent, especially from the period of the album “Human”, but with deep vocals!!!

Country: Poland
Label: Wydawnictwo Muzyczne Psycho
Year: 2011
Genre: Death Metal

1. Intro
2. Lifeless Savior
3. Kill Your Persecutors
4. Sea of Insanity
5. Godless Creation of Times
6. Morbid Psychosis
7. Existence of Void
8. Souless Reality
9. Vortex of the Fall
10. Król nie żyje… (Kreon/Test Fobii – cover)
11. Król nie żyje… (Kreon/Test Fobii – cover with Zbigniew “Zaran” Zaranek)

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock