SAURON “Channeling Void”


Hatefilled and brutal sound and boundary pushing musicianship of acts such as Antaeus and Arkhon Infaustus. Sauron keeps one foot steady in the old school and the other one firmly in the forefront of battle, making this raging album extremely punishing.

Country: Netherlands
Label: Carnal Records
Year: 2007
Genre: Black Metal

1. Know My Word Is His
2. Crowning the Swarm
3. Secrets Divine
4. Council of the Impious (Vicarius Filii Dei)
5. Deformed Source of Creation
6. The Great Destroyer
7. 7
8. Cognosce Semitas Meas

You may listen HERE

In stock