New album from the Lower Silesian black metal veterans!  Feel the cold steel of the knife crawling on your throat. True Polish Black Metal.

Country: Poland
Label: Out of the Dungeon
Year: 2022
Genre: Black Metal

1. WarSign
2. Devil Mountains
3. Raise in the Dark
4. Armored Beasts
5. No Empathy, No Mercy, Pure Hate
6. After the Battle
7. Scream of the Antichrist

You may listen HERE

In stock