SLUDGE “Yellow Acid Rain”


The third full album of this Swiss based band lead by Makro (SAMAEL). Post-black/death metal. For fans of CELTIC FROST, ENTOMBED, mid-era SAMAEL, BOLT THROWER.

Country: Switzerland
Label: Mighty Music
Year: 2004
Genre: Death/Black Metal

1. Mourning
2. Cold Song
3. Blind Man
4. Red River
5. Wicked Star
6. Blacksmith of Soul
7. Angel in Black
8. Murderer Soul
9. The Wheel


You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock