OFFENCE “You`ll Never Rest In Peace” [slipcase]


Third Offence album – “You`ll Never Rest In Peace” 9 songs of totally devastating, Fucking DEATH METAL! – There will be no more recommendations!
Cover by Robert A. von Ritter Illustrations
Get ready for fucking DEATH METAL SONGS!
With special guests: Roman Kostrzewski (KAT) Les (Damnation & Hell-Born) Don of The Dead (Nunslaughter) Mike Perun (Cianide)

Country: Poland
Label: Witching Hour Productions
Year: 2021
Genre: Death Metal


1. The Devil Incarnate
2. Monastery of Perversion
3. R.I.P (Or Not…)
4. Seraph of Lust
5. Inferno
6. Slaves to the (Un)Holy Cross
7. The Only Good Priest Is a Dead One
8. A Prayer
9. This Is a Fucking Death Metal Song

You may listen HERE

In stock