Sorcier des Glaces, returns with another slab of cold and primitive black metal, a full length album titled North. Despite retaining their signature sound, the band brings a more expansive, more atmospheric approach to their cold, primitive black metal.

Country: Canada
Label: Obscure Abhorrence Productions
Year: 2016
Genre: Black Metal

1. Passage au-delà des glaciers noirs
2. (To the) Snow-Crowned Mountains
3. La noirceur éternelle
4. Storming from Beyond
5. Dawn of the Apocalypse
6. North 08:19 Show lyrics
7. Witchcraft (Obtained Enslavement cover)
8. Rites of the Black Moon

You may listen HERE

In stock