UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION “Misshapen Congenital Entropy”


Finally available again the Incredible debut Full Length CD from Uk’s most brutal Death Metal bands for their debut full length release of crushing Ultra Brutal Death Metal from the United Kingdom, Featuring members of Embryonic Depravity! Fucking SICK!! Incredible artwork by Phlegeton!!!!
Get this masterpiece of brutality NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Country: United States
Label: Sevared Records
Gener: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Year : 2012

1. Preface to the Forlorn Spectrum
2. Pantheonic Synchroscheme
3. Carved Inherent Delusion
4. Extinction Algorithm in Procession
5. Monochrome Obedience
6. Consequential Failure
7. Futile Colossus Decapitated
8. Anti-Genesis
9. Edges of Disfigured Atrocity
10. Vacant Planets (Death cover)

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock