WRATH DIVISION “Barbed Wire Veins”


Debut album of Wrath Division is 8 bestial blows sprinkled by a massive, powerful sound of real WAR metal. Barbaric sounds of bass and rumbling drums crush bones to dust, barbed wire guitars mercilessly pierce through the body. The triumphant shriek will be heard! Only the ashes covered by smoke and the bodies of the fallen remain. No mercy!
This is war! This is blitzkrieg!

Wrath Division pays tribute to Revenge, Archgoat and Black Witchery. No more, no less!

Country: Poland
Label: Left Hand Sounds
Year: 2021
Genre: Black/Death Metal

1. Octagon
2. Barbed Wire Veins I
3. Death-Centered Ideology
4. Hypnodictatorship of Pain Gospel
5. Barbed Wire Veins II
6. Batara Kala War Ministry
7. Your Hometown’s Smoke Eclipses the Sky
8. Abyssal Force Beyond Physics
9. Mediumic Reconnaissance Before the Final Strike
10. Hexagon

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock