ANGELGOAT “The Lucifer Within”


Satanic Black Metal from Serbia, new album 2020.
All tracks were written by Angelgoat between 2007-2009, except for the intro 2011. Lyrics are written in 2001.

Country: Serbia
Label: Morbid Chapel Records
Year: 2020
Genre: Black Metal

1. Luciferian Keys (Intro)
2. Crush the Pearly Gates
3. Black Goat Semen
4. Supreme Satanic Will
5. Bestial Soulrape
6. Glory to the Horns
7. 666 Spears in Christ’s Ribs
8. My Flesh for Devil’s Incarnation
9. The Lucifer Within
10. The Night of Ritual Debauchery


You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock