RUDE “Soul Recall”

RUDE Soul Recall cover


  • PLN: 30.00 zł

Welcome to the filthy side of death metal, welcome to RUDE. Uncompromising debut album of rotten death metal.
RUDE from Berkeley, CA (USA) combine classic filigrane death metal in the vein of the early Pestilence stuff with the dirt of maniacs like Autopsy.
Catchy, brutal, brain crushing metal to the bone..what else.

Country: United States
Label: F.D.A. Records
Year: 2014
Genre: Death Metal

1. Haunted
2. In Thy Name
3. Memorial
4. Soul Recall
5. Forsaker
6. Conjuring of Fates
7. Last of Us
8. Internal Ascension

You may listen HERE


4 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RUDE “Soul Recall””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *