SLAUGHTERDAY Abattoir cover


  • PLN: 30.00 zł

One of the most morbid and bloodiest death metal bands from Germany crawls out of his tomb and after 1.5 years of abstinence comes back with a almost half-hour new mini album. The title of this new masterpiece is ‘ABATTOIR’. And that’s exactly what the songs on the album sound like: bloody, creeping, aggressive and murderously tight. SLAUGHTERDAY presents 4 brand new songs, which show a clear development of the band, without losing their style and their own character. In addition, there are 2 cover versions, one song from the masters of Doom Metal TROUBLE and another track from the early years of finnish AMORPHIS. All 6 songs result in a homogeneous,
extremely morbid overall view. With ‘ABATTOIR’, SLAUGHTERDAY catapult themselves to the top of Death Metal.

Country: Germany
Label: F.D.A. Records
Year: 2018
Genre: Death Metal

1. Abattoir
2. Wasteland of Demise
3. Victim of the Insane (Trouble cover)
4. Phantasmal Death
5. Cursed by the Dead
6. Grails Mysteries (Amorphis cover)

You may listen HERE


3 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SLAUGHTERDAY “Abattoir””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *