The second album of CELESTIAL BLOODSHED is a whole other chapter of the band, closing down everything after the sudden death of Steingrim Torson, a tremendous loss of an extremely important individual for all of us on so many levels. These songs were made with him but recorded without him, still His presence reeks throughout from start till finish, and naturally so as the album closes with a track he sings on.

Country: Norway
Label: Terratur Possessions
Year: 2021
Genre: Black Metal

1. The Aorta of My Thoughts
2. Begone, Chains of Life!
3. Deathsquad Alliance
4. Spiraculum Mortis
5. Manifested Darkness, Bloodred Sunrise
6. Trosbekjennelse

You may listen HERE

Out of stock