COMBAT “Northwind / Aryan Spirit of War” [digipak]


Re-relase of demo and MCD, now released on good looking digipack. Remastered.

Country: Poland
Label: Darker than Black/Witches Sabbath
Year: 2013
Genre: Black Metal

1. War!
2. Hate in My Blue Eyes
3. Gods of Pomerania
4. Outro
5. Hailing the Purest Evil (Intro)
6. Into the Cold Abyss
7. Aryan Spirit of War
8. Immortal Cult of Might
9. Jesus’s Bastard
10. Gammadion
11. Unholy Black Metal


In stock