COUNTESS “The Gospel of the Horned One”


True classic from the Dutch underground. The 1993 description is still relevant: “This album features eight invocations of cold, dark black metal in the archaïc tradition, pure and evil.”

Country: Netherlands
Label: Heidens Hart Records
Year: 2014
Genre: Black Metal

1. Overture
2. Highland Victory
3. Doomed to Die
4. Full Moon Baptism
5. Crossing the Fires of Darkness
6. Under the Sign of the Celtic Cross
7. Kneel Before the Master’s Throne
8. March of the Clans
9. Doomed to Die (2008)
10. Kneel Before the Master’s Throne (Live 1996)

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock