MASSEMORD “…a Journey Through Life and Death”


Brand new mini album of this norwegian/italian cult black metal band!

Country: Norway
Label: Obscure Abhorrence Productions
Year: 2014
Genre: Black Metal


1. Necrohell
2. Pest
3. Blood Sacrifice
4. Rites of Damnation
5. Tomb of Blood
6. Scum of the Earth
7. Tears Are Forever

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock