TAAKEFERD “Nar sirkelen brytes”


First full-length opus, with the pulse from the old plague-infested roots of the Norwegian Black Metal poison, Taakeferd explores and transcends the limits of mental dichotomies in its many forms. A masterpiece consisting of compositions from the coldest of winters, the deepest of forests and the very tabernacle of solitude. Prepare to be penetrated by the frozen landscapes of Northern Norway. Digipack limited to 300 copies.

Country: Norway
Label: Obscure Abhorrence Productions
Year: 2012
Genre: Black Metal

1. Når sirkelen brytes
2. Kunnskapens triangel – Del l
3. Atter Augustus, atter August
4. Når lojal lider illojal
5. Sort himmel evangelium
6. Tanken temmer voldens makt
7. Scorned Between Dualities
8. Vag
9. Trå varsomt

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock