SVARTHAUEG “Drakonsk Magi”


BM ride made in Norway. Debut record of SVARTHAUEG will be pleasant for every fan of true black metal without any frills and curls. They don’t play for effect and beauty, it is an uncompromising orthodox black metal! Featuring Adramelech from DØDSFALL.

Country: Norway
Label: Obscure Abhorrence Productions
Year: 2013
Genre: Black Metal


1. Astral Path to the Realms of Death
2. Balam
3. Black Goddess
4. Enter Chaos
5. Evoke
6. Under the Sign of the Beast
7. A Hymn to the Ancient Spirits
8. Serpents Tongue 03:02
9. Ritual VIIs

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock