MAYHEM “Wolf’s Lair Abyss”


Mayhem need no introduction. The legendary band has been a league of their own ever since their formation in the eighties. “Wolf’s Lair Abyss” was originally released in 1997 and is now proudly being re-issued on CDs via Soulseller Records. Carefully constructed from its original release, including original hand-written lyrics by Maniac, additional pictures and the “Ancient Skin/Necrolust” ep as bonus tracks this ultimate re-issue is a gem not to be missed.

Country: Norway
Label: Soulseller Records
Year: 2019
Genre: Black Metal

1. The Vortex Void of Inhumanity
2. I Am Thy Labyrinth
3. Fall of Seraphs
4. Ancient Skin
5. Symbols of Bloodswords
6. Ancient Skin (May 1997 recording)
7. Necrolust (May 1997 recording)

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock