RAGNAROK “Non Debellicata”


For over two decades RAGNAROK have been giving fans their uncompromising take on Norwegian Black Metal,
both in the studio and on stage, and now, the seasoned veterans, along with their label Agonia Records, are ready to return with their ninth studio album “Non Debellicata”.

Country: Norway
Label: Agonia Records
Year: 2019
Genre: Black Metal

1. Non Debellicata
2. Chapel of Shadows
3. Sanctimonious
4. Bestial Emptiness
5. Nemesis
6. The Great Destroyer
7. Gerasene Demoniac
8. The Gospel of Judas Iscariot
9. Jonestown Lullaby
10. Asphyxiation

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock