THE SPIRIT CABINET “Bloodlines” [digipak]


As the pioneering debut album “Hystero Epileptic Possessed” (2015) grew and intensified over the years, a further library of talismanic titles was created culminating in the creation of their current sophomoric work of art. With “Bloodlines”, THE SPIRIT CABINET consolidate their power and performing passion by invocating a host of visionary arts and classic recordings. Exhilarating countertenors of the modern era, having been painstakingly constructed by the companionship headed by musicologist Mr. Hällström and emphasizing the artist’s interaction with his repertoire and the sheet music books.
THE SPIRIT CABINET treats aspects of experience no other bands have the boldness to address. These are the songs of our irrationality, our instinctual savagery; hymns to madness and bedevilment…

Country: Netherlands
Label: Ván Records
Year: 2020
Genre: Heavy/Doom/Black Metal

1. Devils in the Details
2. In Antique Vortex
3. Satan the Healer
4. The Medium in the Mask
5. Subtle Art of Sleep Paralysis
6. The Celestial Intelligencer

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock