VARATHRON “Glorification Under The Latin Moon” [digipak]


Varathron’s first live album recorded in its entirety on August 4th, 2019 in São Paulo (Brazil) during the final show of the band’s “30 Years Of Darkness Tour”.

The historic setlist boasts some of the band’s finest compositions, from 1988 and beyond, most notably including the entirety of classic “His Majesty At The Swamp” from 1993, to most recent songs, taken from the acclaimed “Patriarchs Of Evil” album, which made it to an awful lot of year-end lists in 2018.

Country: Grecce
Label: Agonia Records
Year: 2020
Genre: Black Metal

1. Cultum Deus Aeternum (Ιntro)
2. Ouroboros Dweller
3. Cassiopeia’s Ode
4. Tenebrous
5. Saturnian Sect
6. His Majesty at the Swamp
7. Son of the Moon
8. Unholy Funeral
9. Nightly Kingdoms
10. Lustful Father
11. Flowers of My Youth
12. The River of My Souls
13. The Tressrising of Nyarlathotep
14. Genesis of Apocryphal Desire
15. Sic Transit Gloria Mundi (Outro)


You may listen HERE

In stock