WILCY “Żertwa”


Second strike from Wilcy. Brings 8 merciless hymns of Pagan blizzard praising the forgotten glory and Pride of ancient Times. 8 bloodied swords cutting the crooked necks of the enemies of the great Pagan Empire. Featuring members from acts such as: Deadthorn, Acrybia, Carnes, Armagedon, Agalirept.

Country: Poland
Label: Dark Omens Production
Year: 2018
Genre: Black Metal

1. Martwe zakątki Nawii
2. Zdepczę twój tron!
3. Młot czasu
4. Wilcy II
5. Prawia, Jawia, Nawia
6. Zatracenie
7. W otchłani gonu
8. Płomienie

You may listen HERE