AKOLYYTTI “Akolyytti”


Debut album of Finnish Akolyytti. 8 ceremonial hymns of mystic and sinister Black Metal, to invoke the spirits and Gods of Darkness and the True Light. Jewelcase CD + 8 page bookelt with gold pantone print.

Country: Finland
Label: Breath of Pestilence
Year: 2022
Genre: Black Metal

1. Intro
2. Belial
3. Astaroth
4. Belphegor
5. Samael
6. Bael
7. Lilith
8. Satan
9. Lucifer

You may listen HERE

In stock