AOSOTH “Ashes of Angels” [digipak]


Second album from the French devil worshippers! With Antaeus, Garwall, Merrimack members.. Recommended!

Country: France
Label: Agonia Records
Year: 2009
Genre: Black Metal

1. Songs Without Lungs
2. Ashes of Angels
3. Path of Twisted Light
4. Embrace and Enlightenment
5. Teaching/Erasing
6. Summon the Dead
7. Cries Out of Heaven
8. Communion Through Pain
9. Banished
10. Inner War (Antaeus cover)

You may listen HERE

In stock