URGEHAL “Atomkinder”


Re-release of band’s 3rd album. Comes with original cover artwork and layout. Includes bonus track.

Country: Norway
Label: Agonia Records
Year: 2008
Genre: Black Metal

1. Atomkinder
2. Nocturnal Revelation
3. Through the Grace of Hell
4. Nyx
5. Ripping Corpse (Kreator cover)
6. Antichrist (Sepultura cover)
7. Bleed Suffer Die

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock