INQUISITION “Veneration of Medieval Mysticism and Cosmological Violence”


Cult Black Metal. 9th studio album of INQUISITION.

Country: Columbia
Label: Agonia Records
Year: 2024
Genre: Black Metal

1. Witchcraft Within a Gothic Tomb
2. Crown of Light and Constellations
3. A Hidden Ceremony of Blood and Flesh
4. Force of Death Is the Force of Life
5. Memories Within an Empty Castle in Ruins
6. Primordial Philosophy and Pure Spirit
7. Infinity Is the Aeon of Satan
8. Pathway of Light Is a Pathway to Fire
9. Light of My Dark Essence
10. Secrets from the Wizard Forest of Forbidden Knowledge
11. Sorcery Through Crystal Eyes in Search of the Devil
12. Veneration of Medieval Mysticism and Cosmological Violence
13. Lord of Absolute Darkness and Infinite Light

You may listen HERE

In stock