AZARATH “Praise the Beast”


Aggressive and sinster brutal death metal from Poland. Featuring Inferno (Behemoth) on drums, Bart (Armagedon, Damnation) and Thrufel (ex-Yattering) on guitars as well as Bruno (ex-Behemoth, Damnation) on bass and vocals.

“Demonic mutation of Krisiun and Behemoth with shades of Immolation” (

Country: Poland
Label: Agonia Records
Year: 2009
Genre: Death/Black Metal

1. Summoning
2. I Hate Your Kind
3. Sacrifice of Blood
4. Invocation
5. Praise the Beast
6. Queen of the Sabbath
7. Azazel
8. Unholy Trinity
9. Obey the Flesh
10. Throne of Skulls
11. From Beyond the Coldest Star

You may listen HERE

In stock