DEATHSPELL OMEGA “Si Monvmentvm Reqvires, Circvmspice”


“Si Monumentum Requires, Circumspice” (’04) is the first in a trilogy of albums by the critically-acclaimed black metal cult.
One of the best black metal albums of the millenium.

Country: France
Label: Norma Evangelium Diaboli
Year: 2009
Genre: Black Metal

1. First Prayer
2. Sola Fide I
3. Sola Fide II
4. Second Prayer
5. Blessed Are the Dead Whiche Dye in the Lorde
6. Hétoïmasia
7. Third Prayer
8. Si Monvmentvm Reqvires, Circvmspice
9. Odivm Nostrvm
10. Jvbilate Deo (O Be Joyfvl in the Lord)
11. Carnal Malefactor
12. Drink the Devil’s Blood
13. Malign Paradigm

You may listen HERE

In stock