DEATHSPELL OMEGA “The Furnaces of Palingenesia” [digipak]


New 2019 album from the French prophets of darkness, chanelling chaos again revealing possibly the band’s finest work to date! ‘The Furnaces of Palingenesia’ allows us to draw back the shroud of mysticism to revel in the band’s outstanding talent for song writing. The experience is akin to looking into a deep pool of darkness that stares back into your soul as a swarm of cocophanous progressive riffs paint shades of ambiguous black and grey; yield to morbid metaphysical energies then plunge into passages of unapologetic fury.

Country: France
Label: Norma Evangelium Diaboli
Year: 2019
Genre: Black Metal

1. Neither Meaning nor Justice
2. The Fires of Frustration
3. Ad Arma! Ad Arma!
4. Splinters from Your Mother’s Spine
5. Imitatio Dei
6. 1523
7. Sacrificial Theopathy
8. Standing on the Work of Slaves
9. Renegade Ashes
10. Absolutist Regeneration
11. You Cannot Even Find the Ruins…

You may listen HERE

In stock