DIABOLI “Awakening of Nordic Storm” [digipak]


Legendary Finnish Black Metal band DIABOLI makes unexpected return with new full length album. Highly praised Wiking Division set slightly different tone for Diaboli, compared to their early cold anti-christian Black Metal. Awaking of Nordic Storm is blunt fist in the face, guaranteed gruesome assault from DIABOLI. Sonically close to era starting from Kirous album. Displaying core elements of barbaric riffs, ugly simplistic production and boldly explicit lyrics that makes even big parts of metal scene beware and keep distance towards the True Black Metal.

Country: Finland
Label: Northern Heritage Records
Year: 2021
Genre: Black Metal

1. The End of Abrahamic Lies
2. Pestilence of the Chosen
3. Kansanruumiin Myrkyttäjät
4. The Age of Revisionism
5. Vihollisen Manaaminen Kalmistoon
6. Vultures
7. Eternal Return of the Sun Wheel
8. Ancient Gods Walk the Earth

You may listen HERE

In stock