GRAFVITNIR “Tunes of Sitra Ahra” [digipak]


Legendary Grafvitnir, a ferocious Black Metal band from the dark forests of Sweden, is by far one of Swedens most respected Black Metal constellations. Now they are back from the frostbitten twilight kingdoms with 8 tunes from the realm beyond. Once again, this night beast is howling with eyes of flames alight and dagger blades sharpened.

Country: Sweden
Label: Carnal Records
Year: 2022
Genre: Black Metal

1. Demon Wolf
2. Urkaos avgrundsdjupa källa
3. Birth of Uncreation
4. Eitr of the Serpent
5. Nattens nyckel
6. Funeral Chants
7. Whisperer of Strange Tales
8. Nattsidans pilgrimsfärd

You may listen HERE

In stock