PUSTILENCE “Beliefs of Dead Stargazers and Soothsayers”


The stunning debut full-length by this Australian band. No typewriter or popcorn bullshit here: just classic, effortlessly old school Death Metal that adds to the glorious tradition rather than lazily picks at its bones. From caveman breakdowns to rude angularity, haunting half-melodies to blunt force trauma, Pustilence prepare to take the Death Metal underground by literal storm with “Beliefs of Dead Stargazers and Soothsayers”.

Country: Australia
Label: Memento Mori
Year: 2023
Genre: Death Metal

1. Aspirants of Intemperance
2. Profound Assiduity
3. Concupiscence
4. Iliad to the Contorted Apprehension
5. Outwith the Plains of Ultimatum
6. Procured Propensities
7. Pishogue Thaumaturge
8. An Ode to the Eyes That Are Yellow
9. Demiurge Divertissement
10. Extirpated Conquest
11. Testament of Disarray

You may listen HERE

In stock