The first ever official re-release of the 1993 debut album from Polish technical death metal metal act – VIOLENT DIRGE. After twenty six years this legendary gem makes it’s CD and vinyl debut!

This amazing piece of history is presented in standard jewelcase CD with 12-page booklet including the original cover artwork and lyrics. Mastered for CD by Haldor Grunberg at Satanic Audio.

VIOLENT DIRGE is an unadulterated and raw technical death metal band formed in 1987. Their sound was characterized by outstanding riffs, flailing solos and brutal vocals – mandatory listening for any early 90’s death metal fan, especially for fans of Atheist, Gorguts, Hellwitch and Sadus.

Country: Poland
Label: Pagan Records
Genre: Death Metal
Year : 2019

1. Inapperception
2. Doomed to Unpractical Mind
3. The Lapse
4. Imaginary Imperfection
5. Enlivening Dream
6. Leprous Sanctity
7. Pessimum
8. Oblivion

You may listen HERE

Out of stock

SKU 8fc79f6f535f Categories , , , Tags , ,