NEGATIVE PLANE “Et In Saecula Saeculorum”

NEGATIVE PLANE’s debut album, “Et In Saecula Saeculorum”. A contemporary classic in the black metal field.

Country: United States
Label: Invictus Productions
Year: 2011
Genre: Black Metal

1. Go to Hell
2. Where Angels Weep
3. Armada on Fire
4. Triumph of Death
5. Hexenkessel
6. Abandon All Hope
7. Worms of Eden
8. The Eye of the Abyss
9. The Light Reaper
10. The End

You may listen HERE

Out of stock